I need a mood ring

green-mood-ringI’m not sure what to call it.  Lately I’ve been feeling…not quite normal but not depressed either.  The best way to describe it is “meh” I guess.

I’m thoroughly uncreative.  I have nothing to say, nothing to write, nothing interesting to think about, even my dreams are getting boring.

I have this desire for something invigorating.  I want to run away, go somewhere new, anything.  Just a change, of any kind, would be welcome.

What is this? Boredom?

All I know is I want to strip naked and run down the street screaming at the top of my lungs. But I’ll settle for something less crazy/illegal.

2 thoughts on “I need a mood ring

Leave a Reply

