Update

So to anyone out there who reads this, I’m back.  (Be honest, you thought I’d offed myself. ) As you probably figured, I did not finish all of my work.  I’m still not certain about my grades but I do know I received an Incomplete in English.  I now have until the end of the spring semester to finish.

Overall this has been a pretty depressing break.  But then again, the holidays are always pretty dreary.  On the brightside, I have made a breakthrough with my therapist (I started sessions on a regular basis again) but more on that later.

Leave a Reply

