Questions

Does everyone else feel their world coming to an end because of a few homework assignments?  I mean yes I suppose I do have a lot riding on this but, in the grand scheme of things will it matter?  Isn’t life too short to feel this way?  Shouldn’t I be off seizing the day or something?

Its 5 in the morning here and I’m doubting the entire point of my existence.  That sounds quite suicidal, which I’m not, (I haven’t been in a while) I’m just questioning everything.  Am I good for anything?  Will I amount to something? Will I make it out of college?  Lose this extra weight I’ve gained?  Live up to my full potential?  Be alone?  Right now the only thing I’m fairly certain of is the fact that I will probably have some sort of break down.

Leave a Reply

